Update piwik to 3.6.0
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:36:29 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:38:56 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
cookbooks/piwik/attributes/default.rb

index b7dab831a83c25aa4a31a04f502d1be100fa7de4..630971bba1c5feeb1706293562706c87a2ab11ae 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-default[:piwik][:version] = "3.5.1"
+default[:piwik][:version] = "3.6.0"
 default[:piwik][:plugins] = %w[
   Actions Annotations API BulkTracking Contents CoreAdminHome CoreConsole
   CoreHome CorePluginsAdmin CoreUpdater CoreVisualizations CustomPiwikJs