Add MultiMaps extension to primary wiki
authorTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 23:36:20 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commit9a3724f3ae8f4ef50a5b97fdb0e7ccffc8a2fc6f
treebb020f63629ddac380780131819f98b7cdf80a27
parent8aa5225d42373eff8ca1f14f0c303dcd92a8768d
Add MultiMaps extension to primary wiki

Closes #241
cookbooks/wiki/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/wiki/templates/default/mw-ext-MultiMaps.inc.php.erb [new file with mode: 0644]