Add MultiMaps extension to primary wiki
authorTigerfell <tigerfell-688@tuta.io>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 23:36:20 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
Closes #241

cookbooks/wiki/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/wiki/templates/default/mw-ext-MultiMaps.inc.php.erb [new file with mode: 0644]

index 455d8ed..c657bb7 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,13 @@ mediawiki_extension "TimedMediaHandler" do
   site "wiki.openstreetmap.org"
 end
 
+mediawiki_extension "MultiMaps" do
+  site "wiki.openstreetmap.org"
+  template "mw-ext-MultiMaps.inc.php.erb"
+  template_cookbook "wiki"
+  variables :thunderforest_key => passwords["thunderforest"]
+end
+
 cookbook_file "/srv/wiki.openstreetmap.org/osm_logo_wiki.png" do
   owner node[:mediawiki][:user]
   group node[:mediawiki][:group]
diff --git a/cookbooks/wiki/templates/default/mw-ext-MultiMaps.inc.php.erb b/cookbooks/wiki/templates/default/mw-ext-MultiMaps.inc.php.erb
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7d21412
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+<?php
+# DO NOT EDIT - This file is being maintained by Chef
+
+require_once "$IP/extensions/MultiMaps/MultiMaps.php";
+
+# Array of String. Array containing all the mapping services that will be made available to the user.
+# First value - default service, which will be used if the service is not in the parameters
+# Values may be a valid name of class based on class BaseMapService or some string and an array if they
+# denote different tiles within a BaseMapService
+$egMultiMaps_MapServices = [
+  'Leaflet',
+  'transport' => [
+    'service' => 'Leaflet',
+    'attribution' => '&copy; <a href="https://osm.org/copyright">OpenStreetMap contributors</a>. Tiles courtesy of <a href="https://www.thunderforest.com/" target="_blank">Andy Allan</a>',
+    'source' => 'https://tile.thunderforest.com/transport/{z}/{x}/{y}.png?apikey=<%= @thunderforest_key %>',
+  ],
+];