Tile: add node fqdn to index.html to help with debugging end user issues
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 21:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 21:42:23 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commit9b197c3908f4fe9fe8dec55a9a0345f53b6e228e
tree6509b73e4a5f3843ea5b784b23c86f7d066f234d
parent293ad39f979c9d425f22c842a746528c48a67038
Tile: add node fqdn to index.html to help with debugging end user issues
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/index.html.erb [moved from cookbooks/tile/files/default/html/index.html with 85% similarity]