Disable GPX import on spike-01
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:11:26 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:14:57 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit9b783512613ec631bd86d270945f6f462b4e6397
treeb2fe07fc78fd58398127d698f3a6741bbd35e007
parentc7415703cff4458b156efaef6d890478e805c49b
Disable GPX import on spike-01
roles/spike-01.rb