Disable GPX import on spike-01
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:11:26 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:14:57 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
roles/spike-01.rb

index 7ac4eceaead3a90d995efe0fb12544328c0d732a..455af169ec2777c842d2132aad85a8ce4c620fcc 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@ run_list(
   "role[ic]",
   "role[hp-dl360-g6]",
   "role[web-frontend]",
-  "role[web-gpximport]",
   "role[web-statistics]",
   "role[web-cleanup]"
 )