Convert MobileFrontend mediawiki extension to use wfLoadExtension
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 19:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 20:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit9bb3e9e832b7b34d4fe72ee206a5208c979e1e2c
tree6c5e1c973f25596aca22d40ad49c9c109806568b
parentaeee849db5083abd11efab6c8cfbcf6145c0c3e1
Convert MobileFrontend mediawiki extension to use wfLoadExtension
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/mw-ext-MobileFrontend.inc.php.erb