Convert MobileFrontend mediawiki extension to use wfLoadExtension
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 19:59:21 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 20:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
cookbooks/mediawiki/templates/default/mw-ext-MobileFrontend.inc.php.erb

index d8ef82448e91624e2219b82be68885508854cd3a..8057d9d24d814667cff8c7f17513b7ed52873015 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,7 @@
 <?php
 # DO NOT EDIT - This file is being maintained by Chef
 
-#!!! NEEDS REQUIRE !!!
-require_once($IP .'/extensions/MobileFrontend/MobileFrontend.php');
-#!!! NEEDS REQUIRE !!!
+wfLoadExtension('MobileFrontend');
 
 // Enable detection in PHP. Disable this if you put MW behind a caching layer
 $wgMFAutodetectMobileView = true;