]> git.openstreetmap.org Git - chef.git/commit
Install bundle as root for blog aggregator master
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 21:45:09 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 23:14:16 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commit21676e39dac79c9baa792af6bf5a1cecc83787a0
treec942dc181a1829e34dc39c8cea1f5d589fa88361
parent98d2164d4480900139e4e9c2c2d66261b3c51bcc
Install bundle as root for blog aggregator
cookbooks/blogs/recipes/default.rb