move nominatim traffic to dulcy
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:32:54 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commita2b86e1616a830f61beea7cb21fef79974c52875
treeb285958a52278257772f45cc926273feb6e0d0fd
parent0bbf2c3b8998e11330a2dbc1211b08a39c2ab3e5
move nominatim traffic to dulcy
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb
roles/pummelzacken.rb