move nominatim traffic to dulcy
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:20:59 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:32:54 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb
roles/pummelzacken.rb

index 517967f09fbc126daa8e1ce2ba459bf36576879c..d14a5c8edfe372ad12c33323f57b944ef2c68471 100644 (file)
 
     <% @pools.each do |name,details| -%>
     Alias /pool-<%= name %>/ "<%= @directory %>/website/"
-    <% end -%>
     <% node[:nominatim][:redirects].each do |url,host| -%>
-    ProxyPassMatch ^/pool-www/(<%= url %>\.php(/.*)?) http<% if port == 443 -%>s<% end -%>://<%= host %>/pool-www/$1
+    ProxyPassMatch ^/pool-<%= name %>/(<%= url %>\.php(/.*)?) http<% if port == 443 -%>s<% end -%>://<%= host %>/pool-<%= name %>/$1
     <% end -%>
-    <% @pools.each do |name,details| -%>
     ProxyPassMatch ^/pool-<%= name %>/(.*\.php(/.*)?) fcgi://127.0.0.1:<%= details[:port ]%><%= @directory %>/website/$1
     <% end -%>
 
index d7ae5cd6bbba3c6d9a63b775394aca2e4a5674f7..f1da8d67e39df65c69907bccc8872a11481a746e 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,9 @@ default_attributes(
       }
     },
     :redirects => {
-      :reverse => "poldi.openstreetmap.org"
+      :reverse => "dulcy.openstreetmap.org",
+      :search => "dulcy.openstreetmap.org",
+      :details => "dulcy.openstreetmap.org"
     }
   },
   :hardware => {