Convert fail2ban_jail to an LWRP
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:53:54 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 19:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commita37b5cd0a0de895d04066f08aef048de3082257f
treec07ac2ef3c7545f6f00ae18d7af1646ff21732b1
parent4781c23a88bfec6798e705486fc21a8923a79096
Convert fail2ban_jail to an LWRP
cookbooks/fail2ban/.foodcritic
cookbooks/fail2ban/definitions/fail2ban_jail.rb [deleted file]
cookbooks/fail2ban/providers/jail.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/fail2ban/resources/jail.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
cookbooks/wordpress/recipes/default.rb