put pummelzacken in import mode
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 19:06:26 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 19:07:33 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
commita6631509fd5592acc4250da85c90c2bafaf47041
tree0f614a925f8dbad5c947cb15f8340055333c1c74
parented381333f1c3b6e7e4cf8c1a09f7f96478f72b06
put pummelzacken in import mode
roles/pummelzacken.rb