put pummelzacken in import mode
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 19:06:26 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 19:07:33 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
roles/pummelzacken.rb

index e0264e9..37b219d 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ default_attributes(
         :maintenance_work_mem => "10GB",
         :random_page_cost => "1.5",
         :effective_cache_size => "60GB",
-        :fsync => "on"
+        :fsync => "off"
       }
     }
   },