Tilecaches: Double default conntrack limit, better handle peaks
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 15:56:04 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commita6bc4d6e40332aad2a026b54282efad7fa22acf3
treef918cc5abde7e374ef5969796d37414a3fb9f8e5
parent4371e90d3a2c9b9c6b03332ad1832b6df76e33c8
Tilecaches: Double default conntrack limit, better handle peaks
roles/tilecache.rb