Don't update statistics if generation fails
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:09:50 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:11:46 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
commita73a91f6e5b506d8db04fb1c1e82840512a7dcde
tree0a597c043fb13e7d5bad6db247e86a95ea7ade4e
parente3cf43adee505f35f130881608658996c7d21077
Don't update statistics if generation fails
cookbooks/web/templates/default/statistics.erb