Don't update statistics if generation fails
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:09:50 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 22:11:46 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
cookbooks/web/templates/default/statistics.erb

index ccfe956cc3fa958a72d2b4a68604d9e0ac7088d8..4fc94857ecfd3987240454c2c57f736185aeb152 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,8 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
+# Abort on error
+set -e
+
 # Make sure /usr/local/bin is on the path
 export PATH=$PATH:/usr/local/bin