Restore admin powers to remote hands on lockheed
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:36:51 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 18:50:42 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commita8896544fa1c6cd4f10f0826e088ec6c9b512621
tree77baea543af8d5560fe61fed34c1b581e3db9f4d
parent7216c8838b0804eca05f44ca4ac8a33f7d9fec73
Restore admin powers to remote hands on lockheed
cookbooks/accounts/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/accounts/recipes/default.rb
roles/lockheed.rb