Drop support for old style per-cluster postgres init scripts
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 08:20:46 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 11:58:15 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commita990a868cf7b1c2a25f5d6781ecc410eb83273b1
treece666521c1e9b8a14d00cf344bb732571a741ff8
parentceada9024221218877e45b37e08f2f6632db5360
Drop support for old style per-cluster postgres init scripts
cookbooks/postgresql/recipes/default.rb