Allow % in local parts for locally submitted mail
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:15:34 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
commitab078a62e662030e7e438d2d58904084fbb2a82f
treeef5aa7a7c0773e4a5c916d57122239a1713932b8
parentcd5425cc47705c852bf3b12b6c108f24c6aa0f77
Allow % in local parts for locally submitted mail

Unfortunately google's gtempaccount.com hack makes this necessary...
cookbooks/exim/templates/default/exim4.conf.erb