mediawiki: Set default branch to 1.24 + mw lang bundle 2015.03
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:22:36 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:23:01 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commitab1e4b03bb79c44d37069b26feb4af6f9df1a36b
treeef777a8025404fc4dc43015c0e99f39701f8d857
parentb9f9f8c373873c0629c9acdfd08aa9e8ebb20b6e
mediawiki: Set default branch to 1.24 + mw lang bundle 2015.03
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/site.rb
cookbooks/mediawiki/resources/site.rb