Use apache 2.4 style access controls
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
commitab9cda839738c28e54d47676383d054b0680d06a
tree56d5070c290a5646643d8dfc1bda5fee54048236
parent397970ddded0f7879d44989b192d2f9550bccc60
Use apache 2.4 style access controls
cookbooks/gps-tile/templates/default/apache.erb