Use apache 2.4 style access controls
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
cookbooks/gps-tile/templates/default/apache.erb

index 064e1dc2023ab2d74603023d77a5db3090a1a6ac..73564f5438635febd275971aae3d944ef2394d37 100644 (file)
 <Directory /srv/gps-tile.openstreetmap.org/html>
   Options None
   AllowOverride None
-  Order allow,deny
-  Allow from all
+  Require all granted
+</Directory>
+
+<Directory /srv/gps-tile.openstreetmap.org/updater>
+  <Files tile>
+    Require all granted
+  </Files>
 </Directory>