Cope with a clean NPM install that has no packages yet
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:23:49 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 12:25:05 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commitaba8e248099280195f06609e08a4f6840c956933
tree121f4e4dc2c6e3e0155810bed11af11812c997de
parenta990a868cf7b1c2a25f5d6781ecc410eb83273b1
Cope with a clean NPM install that has no packages yet
cookbooks/nodejs/providers/package.rb