remove date from nominatim fail2ban regex
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 08:36:53 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 08:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitac790280ac053c8654285f490e9f916c99a05095
tree2cab2a55058ee272c38ae0efde8990d73e86f134
parent02527c7a8ad98c62ea8b6ec2d7b0680bfc57d626
remove date from nominatim fail2ban regex
cookbooks/nominatim/recipes/default.rb