Don't define osmadmins PPA on 14.04
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:55:23 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:56:57 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
commitad68d48eec22d48defaddd96e3841da23951c20e
tree06f556e9456d1e843c4e632b87d97d373c4a46b7
parentdb4508bf1aca0cc8fb42a67adbe33ec906c91fc1
Don't define osmadmins PPA on 14.04
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb