Don't define osmadmins PPA on 14.04
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:55:23 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:56:57 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
cookbooks/apt/recipes/default.rb

index 705e72c8693da34d87b77d14f9bedfd75c7eabec..dea088bb66a8b48263fe19788da8b96a9c534121 100644 (file)
@@ -72,9 +72,11 @@ apt_source "brianmercer-php" do
   key "8D0DC64F"
 end
 
-apt_source "openstreetmap" do
-  url "http://ppa.launchpad.net/osmadmins/ppa/ubuntu"
-  key "0AC4F2CB"
+if node[:lsb][:release].to_f < 14.04
+  apt_source "openstreetmap" do
+    url "http://ppa.launchpad.net/osmadmins/ppa/ubuntu"
+    key "0AC4F2CB"
+  end
 end
 
 apt_source "proliant-support-pack" do