Enable imagery role again on kessie
authorGrant Slater <grant.slater@wearefriday.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 10:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <grant.slater@wearefriday.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 11:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commitaf91c7a3d1ddecbbfdc31f85f980a09bcc333d78
tree298f2f8bdb4df40e6111b6bc9a0c418e3dae79db
parent7039ee75f2f86790ad08504f53288716238ee777
Enable imagery role again on kessie
roles/kessie.rb