Enable imagery role again on kessie
authorGrant Slater <grant.slater@wearefriday.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 10:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <grant.slater@wearefriday.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 11:00:23 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
roles/kessie.rb

index 1e823bed2e7ac191484a6fc288d1e234ed7536e8..264120b4ba8b1c73ce3151b425080ddf9545e477 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,5 @@ default_attributes(
 run_list(
   "role[exonetric]",
   "role[hp-dl180-g6]",
-  #  "role[imagery]"
-  "role[wiki]"
+  "role[imagery]"
 )