Move read load for IC machines to ramoth
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 17:49:39 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commitb03d0bca18164e440e68ec3195036b8bf688239b
tree7515eee08e60b546cd8e48e69d00f2ad36153040
parent52e7ef10423de8f0ca6d315cec30a9ad63936acf
Move read load for IC machines to ramoth
roles/bytemark.rb
roles/ic.rb
roles/web-db.rb