Update OTRS to 6.0.8
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:12:52 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 18:14:40 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commitb1ac07edb1838b920be6ed98aadec049ee79a538
treef7cd7d8548db2f3699982b55dc59354fa955f2a6
parent7324c63d29087520698ba9583ec1e837023777ab
Update OTRS to 6.0.8
cookbooks/otrs/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/otrs/recipes/default.rb