Block "OSMApp Tuner" as it is scraping changesets
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:14:05 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 18:15:36 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commitb1e622eaec16146f43fd93c067c69ccb9adc0993
treedf941de816e09b47c00d57b625ab45f089b8ff53
parent2e5da4c766bef71968e4c018751183ed31bd4633
Block "OSMApp Tuner" as it is scraping changesets
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb