Revert "nominatim: only redirect traffic for www pool"
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:53:52 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commitb25b96fb7ba845165a157faa87ed39a425a10d80
treecd7b7ad8bb33f477e56e6688b264e2b3c79bb43e
parentacb36c62a2aa3dde2f0b60c66dacc6ae82145ba2
Revert "nominatim: only redirect traffic for www pool"

This reverts commit 2519cd3bff44732d419dbbf53bc99b1e67aa7c4a.
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/apache.erb