Add some more apache 2.4 access rules
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commitb428355a936c6508c7405479ea2e0f6c71233968
treed8a340e1cd908016dc3fd9a1253b270e113ab847
parent1763f0e1483f6d301d031fc8341d17302e11548f
Add some more apache 2.4 access rules
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.backend.erb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb