Add some more apache 2.4 access rules
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:57:00 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:01:01 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.backend.erb
cookbooks/web/templates/default/apache.frontend.erb

index 8e81aea9c48dd773f469a931e168b1d89b382f7c..fb23055fe8b5f269aa79e5ca4ba603ad393db289 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,6 @@
 <% if node[:lsb][:release].to_f >= 14.04 -%>
 
 <Directory <%= node[:web][:base_directory] %>/rails/public>
-        Require all granted
+  Require all granted
 </Directory>
 <% end -%>
index 8ca71d9a4d1acd6353e294a4936d77f075e94b20..76b172e0b2b1287cabdcb5ea41b4bcdeb34e8f1a 100644 (file)
 <% if node[:lsb][:release].to_f >= 14.04 -%>
 
 <Directory <%= node[:web][:base_directory] %>/rails/public>
-        Require all granted
+  Require all granted
+</Directory>
+
+<Directory /srv/www.openstreetmap.org/rails/app/assets>
+  Require all granted
+</Directory>
+
+<Directory /srv/www.openstreetmap.org/rails/vendor/assets>
+  Require all granted
+</Directory>
+
+<Directory /store/rails/stats>
+  Require all granted
+</Directory>
+
+<Directory /store/rails/user/image>
+  Require all granted
+</Directory>
+
+<Directory /store/rails/attachments>
+  Require all granted
 </Directory>
 <% end -%>