Tile: Modify ModTileRequestTimeout 3->2 to better avoid apache max-clients under...
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:42:48 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitb85bd234205da83e4b1804cca3bea893aeeaaa1e
tree9857e2be317d89cfc9c122427051fdec8c3369a1
parentb62ced1a75ff3c4aa74d0c528790feabcf9df55f
Tile: Modify ModTileRequestTimeout 3->2 to better avoid apache max-clients under pressure.
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/tile.conf.erb