Tile: Modify ModTileRequestTimeout 3->2 to better avoid apache max-clients under...
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:42:48 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/tile.conf.erb

index cf0f9fd191fe0d29457eb1880ad1c05bc96fa428..f9fe48c960705ac6b9b07822fe1b137a5d137d57 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ ModTileRenderdSocketName /var/run/renderd/renderd.sock
 ModTileTileDir /srv/tile.openstreetmap.org/tiles
 
 # Time to wait for a re-render before serving a dirty tile
-ModTileRequestTimeout 3
+ModTileRequestTimeout 2
 
 # Timeout before giving up for a tile to be rendered that is otherwise missing
 ModTileMissingRequestTimeout 10