Add IPv6 address for pyrene
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:22:03 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:24:05 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
commitb8c99a872d60440e860eafa5e83797a0cde6e8ca
treeaf8c73cf19e24f8fc3e198ead21e7e6385382c7a
parentc4dcf4f618c5eef194e92651eabb95be314cdc02
Add IPv6 address for pyrene
roles/pyrene.rb