Don't configure a flood_stage watermark for elasticsearch 5.x
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 21:43:34 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 21:49:25 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commitb9c59de0157901ad4572bf312b7c2f57fbadd10a
treee7700800db3bf7c075b75da0a3fbc143d9c6ae39
parente44c8d73601de3f478e30a0521d0d6fc52a35abf
Don't configure a flood_stage watermark for elasticsearch 5.x
cookbooks/elasticsearch/templates/default/elasticsearch.yml.erb