Improve logging for tile services
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 21:50:04 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 21:51:30 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commitba17fa1c38b58aafdc32e0859ba4fda12502d8ec
tree9f43bb09ca1d8da2b72975c4a5eca9ce25b4532f
parent17d8beb553e994ffae97f2112adc4c1c07e098b3
Improve logging for tile services
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/render-lowzoom.erb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/replicate.erb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/replicate.logrotate.erb