Remove unused squid defaults file
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:36:54 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:37:35 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commitbc56a313a53c8f08758739db7e68f83c7a407a35
treeb0d9b2dda8c49ee2646575d60b57a8ba640ec939
parenta725f6d3959f30f6600026178192e5f237a1a805
Remove unused squid defaults file
cookbooks/squid/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/squid/templates/default/squid.erb [deleted file]