Sort tile cache addresses into a deterministic order (tile cookbook)
authorGrant Slater <git@firefishy.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:41:11 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commitbd0f9c1ea94e5b786f67f1cf5ab39e056c092448
tree463f02cb149ea767021466dc7525c9a612b6b7a7
parent423975b58ba7d7dd2e42e882dd14469cd2f9ea40
Sort tile cache addresses into a deterministic order (tile cookbook)
cookbooks/tile/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/tile/templates/default/apache.erb