Manage statically loaded modules
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:29:03 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 17:31:58 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
commitc08dfe1bf43b2f97baeb0631323256b1a13e18bf
tree8dbd7977a5330d626719342faf73d91468b84a52
parent935838c4747aac13b9c626c8728b5bf1fd4d6e4d
Manage statically loaded modules
cookbooks/hardware/attributes/default.rb
cookbooks/hardware/recipes/default.rb
cookbooks/hardware/templates/default/modules.erb [new file with mode: 0644]
roles/shenron.rb
roles/tyan-s7010.rb