Use https URL for html base tag for nominatim.openstreetmap.org.
authorGuillaume RISCHARD <git@stereo.lu>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:35 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
commitc0d36445d65eacdd7dc9b3cae88ab5b5f59c842c
treeef6e6076e734ef0b88c96457c568c2b7ec265a3c
parent5239c5f1a1d13c8c34024e01f8c98282fa085181
Use https URL for html base tag for nominatim.openstreetmap.org.
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/settings.erb