Use https URL for html base tag for nominatim.openstreetmap.org.
authorGuillaume RISCHARD <git@stereo.lu>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:10:32 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:51:35 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
cookbooks/nominatim/templates/default/settings.erb

index 46b1b1a..454f56b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,7 @@
 # DO NOT EDIT - This file is being maintained by Chef
 
 @define('CONST_Database_DSN', 'pgsql://@/<%= @dbname %>');
-if (isset($_SERVER['HTTPS']) && !empty($_SERVER['HTTPS']))
-    @define('CONST_Website_BaseURL', 'https://<%= @base_url %>/');
-else
-    @define('CONST_Website_BaseURL', 'http://<%= @base_url %>/');
+@define('CONST_Website_BaseURL', 'https://<%= @base_url %>/');
 
 @define('CONST_Pyosmium_Binary', '/usr/local/bin/pyosmium-get-changes');