Update name of mediawiki upstream repo
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:43:36 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:44:11 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commitc128753dfeff2ccd6fd0361f3e17e5fccc8841f7
tree2c9f0163da9f1f7fc24a81d7d0f56ab18ee11d68
parent29915ddbd1d3c94d5bde9a43af009606f1294ceb
Update name of mediawiki upstream repo
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/site.rb