Update name of mediawiki upstream repo
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:43:36 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 23:44:11 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
cookbooks/mediawiki/providers/site.rb

index f175dbd5c8052f93be9e3d21d375cfc3e2a81868..30e8c8d54e5e2a929206e791897858dbdfdf6830 100644 (file)
@@ -89,9 +89,8 @@ action :create do
 
   git site_directory do
     action :sync
-    repository "git://github.com/wikimedia/mediawiki-core"
-    reference mediawiki_reference
-    # depth 1
+    repository "git://github.com/wikimedia/mediawiki"
+    revision mediawiki_reference
     user node[:mediawiki][:user]
     group node[:mediawiki][:group]
     notifies :run, "execute[#{mediawiki_directory}/maintenance/install.php]", :immediately