dulcy: reduce fpm pool sizes a bit
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:47:42 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
commitc1c41b65a4d71cd179d95dba87e53a39a34c85c3
treee58a54646ef9487506819ed3b7513dfe846d1323
parent88f3d34754bee406910fe5267c0abd3eba404d84
dulcy: reduce fpm pool sizes a bit
roles/dulcy.rb