dulcy: reduce fpm pool sizes a bit
authorSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:47:42 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerSarah Hoffmann <lonvia@denofr.de>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
roles/dulcy.rb

index 1c90212df0dc0d64c4d42b52ac5218607106803c..ed6ed2553eeca5765347d1a582ccff440d1494a3 100644 (file)
@@ -61,10 +61,10 @@ default_attributes(
     },
     :fpm_pools => {
       :www => {
-        :max_children => "120"
+        :max_children => "100"
       },
       :bulk => {
-        :max_children => "20"
+        :max_children => "15"
       }
     }
   },