Use local name servers on longma
authorTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:34:44 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerTom Hughes <tom@compton.nu>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 07:35:20 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
commitc210291c6bfe5ff623ad94c1e08d151c523f8072
tree807fd401bec8122fb4d4acc17a3693dd3772c34d
parent98797b1bd111484300cfd1cf71c3a8c8dbfe9962
Use local name servers on longma
roles/nchc.rb